Top Ranked University in India | Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology

About | Quality Assurance |Gateway | Alumni | AICTE | NAAC |NIRF

Faculty Achievements

Outstanding Faculty Award to Shri Devusinh Jesingbhai Chauhan, Honourable Minister of State for Communications and AICTE Chairman Prof. Dr. T.G. Sitharam presenting the award on October 6, 2023, for Outstanding Research Faculty for Computer Science in India in the 2nd Faculty Research Awards 2023.