





MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Position
1.	Prof. Dr. Rajat Gupta Vice Chancellor, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. R. Sivaraman Pro Vice-Chancellor Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Member (Ex-Officio)
3.	Mrs.Rangarajan Mahalakshmi Kishore, Chairperson Managing trustee, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Trust Nominee
4.	Dr.E.Kannan Professor & Registrar Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Executive Council Nominee
5.	Dr. P. Chandrakumar Professor & Dean (R&D and Industry Relations) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Executive Council Nominee
6.	Dr. M. Rajeev Kumar, Professor & Dean (Quality Assurance) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	Executive Council Nominee
7.	Prof. P. Natarajan, Dean (School of Management), Pondicherry University, R Venkat Raman Nagar, Kalapet, Pondicherry-605014	UGC Nominee







S.No.	Name	Position
8.	Dr. S. Raju, Professor & Dean (Academics), Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chancellor Nominee
9.	Dr. S. P. Chokkalingam Professor & Dean (School of Computing) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chancellor Nominee
10.	Dr. K. Jagajjanani Rao Professor & Dean (Research Studies) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chancellor Nominee
11.	Mr. P. Sakthi Ajay, Finance Officer, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Secretary