



Meeting of the Executive Council

S.NO	NAME	POSITION
1.	Prof. Dr. Rajat Gupta Vice Chancellor, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. R. Sivaraman Pro Vice-Chancellor Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Member (Ex-Officio)
3.	Dr. S. Raju, Dean (Academics), Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Dean Nominee
4.	Prof. Dr. S.P. Chockalingam, Dean (SoC), Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Dean Nominee
5.	Dr. R. Mangaleswaran Department of Social Work Bharathidasan University Tiruchirapalli - 620 024	UGC Nominee
6.	Dr. P. Chandrakumar Professor & Dean (R&D) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology	Professor Nominee
7.	Dr. E. Ajitha Associate Professor, School of Law Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology	Associate Professor Nominee
8.	Dr. P. Vijayaraman Asst. Professor & Dean (Campus to Corporate) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala	Assistant Professors Nominee





S.NO	NAME	POSITION
	R&D Institute of Science and Technology	
9.	Dr. (Mrs.).Rangarajan Mahalakshmi Kishore, Chairperson Managing trustee, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Nominee of the sponsoring body
10.	Dr.S.P.Thyagarajan, Distinguished Professor & Advisor to Chancellor Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai.	Nominee of the sponsoring body
11.	Prof. B.S. Murty Director Indian Institute of Technology Kandi, Sangareddy, Hyderabad-502284.	Nominee of the sponsoring body
12.	Mr. Murali Vaidyanathan President, Wheels India Limited Chennai	Nominee of the sponsoring body
13.	Dr.E.Kannan, Registrar, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Secretary